Pawitikra 014’s Graduation Day!

So on June 22, I and the rest of Pawitikra’s 9th graders graduated. Apparently, I’m a part of the class 9.4, Exinfour, Extraordinary Inter Four. Our graduation day was amazing and emotional (you know how graduation day is). Here I’ll post some pics of our graduation day:

My classmates and I in front of our classroom.

My classmates and I in front of our classroom.

My classmates and I in our school hall.

My classmates and I in our school hall.

Some of the ladies of Exinfour.

Some of the ladies of Exinfour.

Some of the gents of Exinfour.

Some of the gents of Exinfour.

The DeNFaFi.

The DeNFaFi.

I, Rizki Ayu, Adelia P, and a half of Mar'atul Jannah

I, Rizki Ayu, Adelia P, and a half of Mar’atul Jannah

I and the beautiful Cindy Wieke.

I and the beautiful Cindy Wieke.

I and the beautiful Pravistiarani Adia.

I and the beautiful Pravistiarani Adia.

Exinfour's smarty pants: Adelia P and Halida D.

Exinfour’s smarty pants: Adelia P and Halida D.

Halida D, I, and the cheerful Firsty L.

Halida D, I, and the cheerful Firsty L.

I and Halida D

I and Halida D

The most critical thinking girl on earth Deasita, I, and Adelia P.

The most critical thinking girl on earth Deasita, I, and Adelia P.

P1050003

The awesome Hanqenina D and I.

The beautiful Mar'atul Jannah and I.

The beautiful Mar’atul Jannah and I.

The awesome Putri Faizah and Tsany Raihanah.

The awesome Putri Faizah and Tsany Raihanah.

Deasita and Adelia P. Best friend foreva!

Deasita and Adelia P. Best friend foreva!

Adelia P and Rizki Ayu.

Adelia P and Rizki Ayu.

Rizki Ayu and Mar'atul Jannah.

Rizki Ayu and Mar’atul Jannah.

Deasita and Rizki Ayu.

Deasita and Rizki Ayu.

Rizki Ayu and Tsany Raihanah.

Rizki Ayu and Tsany Raihanah.

The three besties: Putri F, Luthfi U, and Mar'atul Jannah.

The three besties: Putri F, Luthfi U, and Mar’atul Jannah.

DSCN0060 DSCN0063

Ardini Batrisya, I, and Afif H Jovian!

Ardini Batrisya, I, and Afif H Jovian!

My beautiful friends Pravistiarani Adia, Tsany R, Aulia Deshinta, and Dinda S.

My beautiful friends Pravistiarani Adia, Tsany R, Aulia Deshinta, and Dinda S.

Stick your tongue!

Stick your tongue!

DSCN0052

Putri F and Ahmad Dhira.

Putri F and Ahmad Dhira.

Hanin Caya and Ahmad Dhira.

Hanin Caya and Ahmad Dhira.

Dea Er and Ahmad Dhira.

Dea Er and Ahmad Dhira.

Luthfi U and Ahmad Dhira.

Luthfi U and Ahmad Dhira.

I and Ahmad Dhira.

I and Ahmad Dhira.

Adelia P and Ahmad Dhira.

Adelia P and Ahmad Dhira.

Firsty L and Ahmad Dhira.

Firsty L and Ahmad Dhira.

Fanny R and Ahmad Dhira.

Fanny R and Ahmad Dhira.

I and Dinda S.

I and Dinda S.

Hanin Caya's family.

Hanin Caya’s family.

At last, all I can say is “Happy Graduation!”. I’m gonna miss Exinfour😦

Semoga wisuda kali ini bukan berarti jalan keluar, tapi pintu masuk buat mimpi-mimpi yang baru. Semoga kita bisa bertemu dalam keadaan yang lebih sukses lagi.🙂 -Deasita

Leave a Reply

