Ciao, Readers!

Ciao, Readers!

I don’t know where should I start because there are a lot of things I want to say. But then I figured out that maybe an apology will be a good start of a letter?

Well, first of all I’m so sorry that lately I rarely post something. I was so busy preparing my national exam which was -thank God!- ended today. These past few months were really challenging and determining my future, but thanks God I and my friends managed to pass through it.

Secondly, I’m kinda mad right now. Since it was a long time ago since my last day using a laptop, my typing ability decreased and I can’t type as fast as I used to be. I guess I need to get the hang of it again.

Thirdly, just a few months from now I’m going to be a senior high school student which means I am getting closer to adulthood. I promised to my self that I won’t changed to be a stiff person (as a lot of adults are stiffs). I guess even though I’m getting older, I still want to have the heart of a teenager which is much more warmer than adults’. I still think that being a high school student will be awesome. And I’m looking forward to it🙂

Aand since a part of me is changing (not turning into a Superman or a Spiderman, no that’s not what I mean) -getting closer to being a high school student as I’ve mentioned above-, I want to make some adjustments on my blog. Maybe in a few weeks I’ll change my blog display to be more chic and elegant? We’ll see.

At last, thanks for reading this nonsensical post, Readers. Honestly, I’ve never missed you all this much before.

Till we meet again,
Me🙂

Leave a Reply

