Do You?

Do you believe that God has the power to change someone’s heart in one night?
I do.

Do you remember the way I cheered you up?
I do.

Do you remember that moment when I said you means a lot to me?
I do.

Have you ever heard the quote “Love is illogical”?
I have.
Do you believe that?
I do.

Have you ever heard those wise man’s words about “Don’t leave your old friend if you have a new friend”?
I have.
Do you believe that?
I do.

Do you believe that a woman’s heart is like a glass? Once it’s broken, there’s no way to fix it..?
I do. I’m a woman.

You still don’t get the clue, do you?
Oh silly you.

And just in one night,
I suddenly forget how I used to love you.

Leave a Reply

