Good News : Bali Trip!

Hey guys! I have a good news for you!

I’m going to show Bali to you through my post!

Actually, I’m not really happy to go there (because of something I can’t explain) but I’m very excited to show you all about Indonesia! As you probably know, Bali is a beautiful island in Indonesia, South East Asia. Bali is full of beautiful beaches such as Kuta Beach, Tanah Lot, etc. It also has so many tourism places like Garuda Wisnu Kencana (GWK), etc. Well, there’s a lot but I don’t remember all of them, hehe🙂 If you are a foreigner, I’m absolutely positively sure that you’ll go there. It’s very exotic and beautiful and and and.. I can’t explain it!

I’m going to Bali next week, from Monday to Friday. Wait till Saturday for the post, guys! I promise you it will be great!
Pray for my trip, hehe🙂

Much love,
Alima.

2 thoughts on “Good News : Bali Trip!

Leave a Reply

