A Crazy Day With Exinfour!

This afternoon, I got the privilege of using Cindy’s camera. So, I took a picture of some of my classmates. Actually, at first, I wanted to take a photograph of Sexy Exinfour Singers. Well, they aren’t that ‘sexy’ but I’m just following them🙄 . But they’re cute, I must admit it. FYI, ‘Exinfour’ is my class’ name. It stands for EXtraordinary INter 4. Anyway, I’m the creator of that name!

Sexy Exinfour Singers (SES)  is a group of weird and extremely crazy girls in my class who loves to cover songs with their weird cover. Their members are Halida Damayanti, Hanqenina Damayanti, Fanny Rahmasari, Firsty Liliandita, and Mar’atul Jannah Yuslianti. This is one of their cover that I have uploaded.

Yeah, they’re weird.

This afternoon, they asked me to take a photograph of them and I agreed. But then, almost all of my classmates asked me to take their picture. And I agreed. And these are one of my masterpieces🙂

IMG_7265

SEXY EXINFOUR SINGERS!

This is Halida!

This is Halida!

This is Firsty!

This is Firsty!

This is Fanny!

This is Fanny!

This is Nana!

This is Nana!

This is Nina!

This is Nina!

An epic fail of Conor Maynard's "Contrast" album cover!

An epic fail of Conor Maynard’s “Contrast” album cover!

Halida and the trash bin!

Halida and the trash bin!

Halida, DeNFaFi, and Nina~

Halida, DeNFaFi, and Nina~

My classmates :')Left to right : Halida, Fanny, Dea Er, Firsty, Adelia, Luthfi, Nina, Putri, and Nana~

My classmates :’)
Left to right : Halida, Fanny, Dea Er, Firsty, Adelia, Luthfi, Nina, Putri, and Nana~

IMG_7337

The sweetest girl alive! Aulia Deshinta!

The sweetest girl alive! Aulia Deshinta!

Two swagger~

Two swagger~

IMG_7366

IMG_7368

Acting like James Bond!

Acting like James Bond!

Putri and her overexcited pose :)

Putri and her overexcited pose🙂

Cindy, one of the most beautiful girl alive! The owner of the camera.

Cindy, one of the most beautiful girl alive! The owner of the camera.

Dini!

Dini!

IMG_7380

IMG_7382

Luthfi!

Luthfi!

IMG_7320

Actually, there’s 140 pictures but I won’t post it all (of course!).
That’s enough for now, thanks for coming, Readers🙂

Leave a Reply

