Decision

Beside The Time,
Another thing that I hate and love is Decision.

There’s two,
White and black,
Full of happiness and sorrow,
You can’t do nothing to change it except your prayers is answered by The God.

I love The Decision,
If he gives me a good news,
Full of happiness,
Fulfil my hopes.

I hate The Decision,
If he gives me a bad news,
Full of sorrow,
And leaving me a heartache.

It won’t matter if you receive a good decision,
But it will matter if you receive the bad one.

How will you cure your heartache?
It’s not easy, though..
How will you let that pain go?
It’s not easy at all!

And to wait that decision come,
Your heart never sleeps,
It will always skip a beat,

The Decision never set you free,
He will fly you to the paradise,
Or he will bury you to the hell..
There’s only 2 choice to be love or to be hate. 

-CA

Leave a Reply

