Time

I hate the Time,
Just like how I hate demons.
I love the Time,
Just like how I love They Who I Loved.

I love the Time,
‘Cause the Time makes me better than before.
‘Cause the Time sometimes brings happiness.

But,
I hate the Time,
‘Cause the Time takes my happiness.
‘Cause the Time takes everyone who I love, sooner or later, the Time will take them.

Think!
If the Time gives you only 2 choices : You, or They Who You Love for be taken first by the Time?
You must be confused.

You can choose You, to be taken by the Time first,
So that you don’t have to cry for The Who You Love when they’re taken by the Time,
But are You at your heart, to see They Who You Love crying for you when you’re taken by the Time?

Or,
You can choose Those Who You Loved, to be taken by the Time first,
So that you’ll have a longer life than They Who You Love,
So that They Who You Love don’t have to feel more suffer,
So that They Who You Love don’t have to cry when You are taken by the Time,
But are You at your heart, to see Those Who You Love have a shorter life than You?

Are You confused,
I do hate the Time because it’s making me confused.

I always hope,
That God never creates the Time,
So that no one needs to feel pain in their entire life.

God has said too,
Don’t you ever cry for They Who You Love when they were taken by the Time..
How can we do that?!
How can we not cry when They Who We Love are taken by the Time?

Because of that, I love and hate the Time.
Why does the Time need to create pain and suffer?
Why does the Time not only create happiness in this World?

Realities sometimes can’t be understood.
I hate the Time.

-CA

Leave a Reply

