We Are Best Friends :)

I just wrote it on my class floor with a board marker. The writings is easy to clean, but I hope it remains forever (I mean the friendship). These writings describes my friends personality. Check out!😉

Her name is Deasita, she have a critical thinking; 
Her name is Rizki Ayu, she’s very motherly;
Her name is Halida Damayanti, she’s clever and cute;
Her name is Adelia Puspasinta, she’s like a baby (physically and mentally);
Her name is Dini Puspo Azizah, she’s like Lia (Adelia P.), like a baby.

I think I’ve told you all about them previously. I love to learn about human personality <- (my other side that you don’t know before😉 ) 

Leave a Reply

