Happy Birthday – Joyeux Anniversaire

Arrr.. I have a friend. He/she really mean ‘something’ to me. He/she’s very kind to me (a couple years ago:/ ). I adore him/her. We’re best friends 4 years ago, but as the time goes by, he/she began to leave me. Well, I’ll never leave him/her, he/she’s my best friend, I adore him/her.

Today is his/her birthday. It’s only 7 days before my birthday (hurray!).  22 January 2012. He/she’s 13 years old now.

Hey, YOU.. I wish that you would read this.

The text next to ‘yeah, it’s for you’ is your initial, but I made the font size is 5, so that anyone couldn’t read it.

This is your first birthday without seeing me all day long (after 3 years we’re in the same school). I hope that this is your best birthday because you don’t have to see me, your stalker, hahaha😆 . But I want you to know that I care about you, you’re always in my mind. Actually, I want to make a video for your birthday, but I don’t have any time and ideas. Sorry🙂

Hey, but you (I’m back to the readers) know what? I just greet him/her in Facebook and he replies. I’m flying😀

For you who know ‘him/her’, please ssush, okay😉

HAPPY BIRTHDAY🙂

Leave a Reply

