My Friend’s Drawings vs. Detective Conan’s Characters

Whoo~ yeah! Now, Japanese comic is a trending topic in my class after K-Pop (well, actually K-Pop is still a trending topic)! I don’t really likes comics even I have 27 (or 28?:/ ) of Avatar The Legend of Aang comics. My friends usually reads Detective Conan’s comics. I don’t know what they like about Japanese comic which has a hard-to-understand-picture (for me) and a much dialogue, but I still appreciate it.

Last Wednesday, my friends who loves Detective Conan’s comics, Halida Damayanti and Firsty Liliandita drew 2 character from Detective Conan’s comics, there are Kaitou KID and Conan his self. My friends took a picture of it from her cellphone (because my cellphone’s picture quality is very bad😐 ), enjoy🙂 :

Conan!

Kaitou KID!

Kaitou KID vs. Conan!

It’s so amazing isn’t it?!
I’m so lucky to have friends with a good quality drawings..
NOT LIKE ME, MY DRAWINGS ARE REAL MESS! HAHAHAHAHA~😆

Leave a Reply

